Friend?

I woke up from my late mid-afternoon nap, and I saw this in my cage:

What the what?!? I don’t like it. I don’t like the way it smells. I don’t like it being in my cage – my cage. I just get filled with anxiety when I see it. It was on my platform, and I hopped up there so mommy would see me too. Mommy kept saying, “you’re the most important one.” Damn straight!!! I am the most important one. Mommy said that I need a friend. Well, mommy, that would have been great 4 years ago! You can’t teach an old bunny new tricks. She then took it out. I hope I never see that thing again.

This entry was posted in Friends and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friend?

  1. Nicole says:

    Hi Abigail, nice to meet you! I just found your blog through Life and Times. You sound like a handful! (But worth it, I’m sure 😉 My rabbit Frank LOVES his plush toy, I’m sorry to hear you don’t! You must have other toys you do like. Anyway, I’m always happy to find another rabbit blog, so you can bet I’ll be back! =:)

    • abigailemily says:

      Hi Nicole! Nice to meet you too! I am a handful! But, my mommy wouldn’t have me any other way. It’s nice to meet Frank too. I voted for him in the cover contest. He seems to be holding his own now.

      See ya around!

Leave a Reply

