Our Bunniversary!

Oh my goodness! How could I forget? And how could mommy forget for that matter? My five year anniversary of when I came to live with mommy was December 28th! Wha?!… I completely forgot!

That’s right. December 28, 2005, mommy picked me up from my birth mother’s house in that g*d awful carrying cage and took me home to my brand new indoor hutch. It was cool getting my own cage. And a nice big one too. It took me a while to adjust. I missed my birth mother and my brother. But, it wasn’t long before I was following mommy around the apartment.

Anyway, here’s a big “Happy Bunniversay” to us, mommy!

Awwwww.......

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

