Bummer

So, it turns out I did get oats on Thursday. But, it wasn’t because it was the Year of the Rabbit. It was because it was tooth filing day, and mommy always gives me oats to try to make up for the fact that I’ve been traumatized. I know, I know, I know, if mommy didn’t file my teeth I’d be dead. It just always seems to happen at the worst times. Chinese New Year, my birthday, whatever.

This entry was posted in Teeth and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bummer

  1. the bunns says:

    Oats! A day without Oats is trouble at The House of Rabbits!!!!

  2. Happy Year of the Rabbit! I’ve enjoyed browsing your blog!

Leave a Reply

