Happy Anna Howard Shaw Day

I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s Day yesterday. Mommy said I was her Valentine. Awww, mommy…..that’s so odd. I hope she doesn’t mind me telling that to everybunny. But, she said that she doesn’t read my blog, so….. Anyway, she gave me some treats! I don’t often get actual treats. I might get oats or a little bit more of my normal food. But, mommy can’t feed me a lot ’cause I’m little and I’ll get “so fat so fast.” Careful you might give me a complex, mommy. Then she said some crapola about delayed gratification and higher level moral reasoning…whatever. But, yesterday I got treats!!

I better enjoy these while they last. This may never happen again. Has anybunny ever tried these before? Do you guys like them?

This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anna Howard Shaw Day

  1. the bunns says:

    Never had them – we do yogurt drops. How are they?

    • abigailemily says:

      Oh my gosh, they are so nummy!! They have nuts and fruits and seeds and just a little bit of honey! I’m kinda picky, and I wasn’t sure about them at first, but now I can’t get enough of them!

Leave a Reply

