Winter Wonderland?

Mommy showed me some pictures of her trip.

This is where we could be living next year.

Anybunny know what that white stuff is?

I wonder if it’s fun to play in. It looks like it tastes good.

So while mommy was taking pictures of white stuff, I was with my human grandmother. She got a little brave this time and took me out of my cage. It wasn’t quite playtime, but I appreciated the effort.

This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Winter Wonderland?

  1. Jodi says:

    Your mommy might just want to go to school there because there is something special she wants to learn at that school. Then, she’ll be able to move wherever she wants. I bet it will be warm inside where she’ll make sure you have a comfy place to watch the snow fall without getting soggy and cold. Tell her about that round pen I was talking about. It’s better than a cage!

  2. Christina says:

    I dont know baby girl. Minnesota is a little too much for me but sometimes you gotta go so you can make money to buy greens and treats!

  3. Christina says:

    Hi Abigail. You are a sweetie. That white junk is snow. Its wet, cold and sticks to your feetses. We dont like it around here.

Leave a Reply

