Feeling Yucky

I woke up with a stomach ache this morning, which really bites because not only do I feel like crap, but mommy freaks out.  She held me like this:

Old picture. Mommy didn't torture me by taking a new one.

and gave me a tummy rub and “nucky stuff.” I freakin’ hate that stuff! It’s supposed to be “great tasting.” Bull crap. I stomped as much as I could so she would know how angry I was. Then she said that she would get me some critical care, and I’ve heard that stuff is worse than “nucky stuff.” But, after a while, I decided to try and eat something so mommy wouldn’t worry about me at work. But, it was not, I repeat, it was NOT the tummy rub and “nucky stuff” that made me want to eat. I was just doing it to be nice.

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feeling Yucky

  1. the bunns says:

    You may get better at any moment now …

    ps – we know the white stuff. A little bit goes a loooooong ways!

  2. Lisa says:

    Awww, you look so cute on your back! It was very nice of you to eat so Mommy wouldn’t worry.

Leave a Reply

