Another Baby Picture

Mommy found another baby picture of me. Really, I was such a spaz as a kid that all of my pictures are blurry.

I was quite the fat little bunny wasn’t I?….I guess not much has changed. I think this may have been the first time mommy and I officially met. Sadly, I don’t really remember. Whatever it was, it involved me not sitting still, as per usual.

This entry was posted in Cuteness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Another Baby Picture

  1. the bunns says:

    You was a sweetie for sure!

  2. Jodi says:

    Lovely! You were beautiful to start with and you’ve only gotten more lovely!

  3. Lisa says:

    Don’t you love the baby pictures?! I love Biffy’s. I think it’s amazing how much he’s changed, I think he looks exactly the same until I look at pictures. Sadly, we have no baby pictures of the Sogna. But we take lots of pictures now!

  4. The Meezers says:

    OH MY CAT!! you and our Nicky look like you could be related – and THAT would explain his penchant for doing binkies

  5. christina says:

    You are/were quite the adorable little bun!

  6. Jessica says:

    I don’t remember being that little, and my mom didn’t meet me until I was two. That is a very cute baby picture, and cuteness is our greatest weapon.

Leave a Reply

