Last One!!

This is the last time that I have to be away from home while mommy interviews! Just so everybun realizes how uncomfortable I am in my bunny hotel, I asked mommy to take this picture.

As you can see, I have very little room, and my “platform” is an old shoe box lid. Don’t get me wrong, I have plenty of room to stand up, and it’s certainly better than my carrying cage. But, I miss my real cage. I miss playtime. I feel claustrophobic. But, fortunately, this will be the last time.

This entry was posted in Cage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Last One!!

  1. Lisa says:

    I’m glad youre almost done with the interviewing madness. What kind of grad school is mommy interviewing for?

    That is a pretty little cage, if it is maybe a little too small. Maybe grandma wouldn’t mind an x-pen, that she can fold up and put in a closet when you go back home with mommy? that’s what our mom does when we go to our Mima and Pops’s house.

  2. Christina says:

    Hang in there sweetheart. Sounds like things are looking up!

  3. the bunns says:

    Massive treats called for …..

Leave a Reply

