What are you smoking, rabbit?

This was the question mommy asked me when she saw my bowl after dinner. Really? “What are you smoking?” What kind of question is that? This is the reason she asked it.

meh...

Along with my usual leaf(ves), I left the carrots. And, this is, apparently, so incredibly bizarre, that I must be smoking something. How could a bunny possibly not want her carrots? Well, I’m sorry, but after 5 years, carrots have gotten kinda old. I love hay and cilantro and parsley and oats and pellets, but carrots, meh… I’m allowed to change my mind. I don’t have to fit into some kind of bunny mold. Rabbits like carrots. It’s a stereotype! I’m allowed to be me without having “smoked” anything.

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What are you smoking, rabbit?

  1. the bunns says:

    Not like carrots? Are you maybe really a cat? CATS are weird.

  2. The Meezers says:

    you are allowed to change your mind as many times as you want!!

    of course you are allowed to be in the carnival of the cats this weekend! you’re mine furriend!!! – Billy

Leave a Reply

