Goodbye Frank

Another friend went to the Rainbow Bridge this week.

RIP my friend

Frank was a wonderful bunny with a wonderful mommy. He lived a very long life and was lucky to have the love and care that he did. He was an inspiration to bunnies. I looked up to him. He always knew the best way to chew up a book and the right way to pee on the couch. I could never be the distructo-bunny that he was (though, my mommy might actually like that). I miss him already. See you at the bridge, Frank.

This entry was posted in Friends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Goodbye Frank

  1. Jodi says:

    Always makes me happy, though, when a bun has a great, long life and is loved.

  2. Nicole says:

    Thank you so much for commemorating my beautiful bunny. I’m glad he had so many virtual bunny friends, even if sometimes he set a bad example!

  3. Christina says:

    Godspeed on your journey Frank!

  4. the bunns says:

    Sad about Frank. We knew Frank for a long time and he had a great life and lots of love.

Leave a Reply

