One more week!

I am super excited! Mommy and I (and my human grandmother – who’s coming along to help) are leaving for the place with the white stuff in a week! One week! I’m not looking forward to the car ride (I’m gonna have to spend all that time in the carrying cage). But, I’ll get plenty of play time. The big deal is that I have NEVER been outside of the state of California, and now I get to go to a place that has WHITE STUFF!!! Mommy has seen white stuff before, she says that it’s fun, but we’ll probably get tired of it really quick. I think this is the most adventure that I’ve ever had! I mean look how excited I am:

Ok, well, that didn’t exactly work out the way I thought it would. But, I think you get the point. I can’t wait!!!

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One more week!

  1. the bunns says:

    Your excitement blows us away …

    Isn’t it still awful hot where the white stuff is?

  2. SixBunnies says:

    It’s a good thing your ears are dark colored or you might get lost in the white stuff! Bring your bunny slippers, it will be turning cool very soon, in August even! I lived where the white stuff is for a while and loved it!

  3. Lisa says:

    Your mommy must be so excited!!! The white stuff is very cold and wet, Abigail. I suggest you stay inside when the white stuff shows up and leave the white stuff to mommy.

Leave a Reply

