I like to have fun

I didn’t realize mommy had taken a picture of this until I found it on her phone. While we were moving, and I was living in bathtubs, mommy bought me a treat/toy. It was a small cardboard box with holes in it. Inside the box were some hay and a couple of treats. Mommy opened one side of the box to give me easy access. I thought it would be even better if I opened the other side too. After I opened the box, I decided to really reach in deep to look for the treats. I forgot that the other side was open too, and I guess I went in a little too deep, and this happened:

Mommy said that I was the funniest bunny ever. I couldn’t really get out of it either. I think any bunny in my position would have done the same thing. But, if mommy needs a laugh, then fine. They were good treats though.

This entry was posted in Cuteness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I like to have fun

  1. Sammy meezer says:

    OMG – you are so cute!

  2. Lisa says:

    How did you get out of that fix? And how is Mommy liking her studies? The Mom over here says she’d be happy to trade 😉

    • abigailemily says:

      Well, mommy eventually tore it off of me. The whole thing kinda freaked me out a little bit.

      Mommy’s always busy. She’s always studying something. Does your mommy not like her stuff?

  3. the bunns says:

    That right there is some of the best bunny work ever …

  4. Jodi (SixBunnies) says:

    You little sweet, funny bunny! You needed a towel in the bottom of the tub for traction! haha! I’m glad you are all settled in. That is a good picture. You’ll laugh about it later, AE!

Leave a Reply

