I Might Be Gross

Mommy says I’m a gross bunny. This is why:

Just chillaxin'

First of all, I think everybunny should be proud of the mess that I made. I do believe I have properly learned how to throw litter everywhere. But, mommy thinks I’m gross because my litter box was not so much clean on this day that I decided to lounge in it. So, yeah I was sitting in my own pee. But, here’s the thing (or things), I am not the only bunny who likes to sit in the litter box, and the litter sorta absorbed the pee, so it’s not like I was just sitting in it.

Also, I peed in my food bowl today. But, it’s not like I didn’t finish the food first.

This entry was posted in Litter Box and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Might Be Gross

  1. Carol says:

    Abby, You really are too funny. You are making your old Msquared laugh out loud.

  2. Haas says: Ah says wee were yer likes, rite, whose food bowl is it anyroad? ’nuff said!

  3. Karen M says:

    The food dish is a really nice touch. And if there is no sunny spot, the litterbox is the best place to sleep. Better yet, a litterbox in the sun! By the way, I think you are very cute. Not that I can see you, but Mom described you for me. Have fun in the box.
    Weasley

  4. Lisa says:

    Sogna is VERY proud of your litter digging skills. If mommy didn’t think your litter box was clean enough to lay in, she should clean it! and you were just telling her your bowl needed a cleaning, too… what’s wrong with that?

  5. the bunns says:

    Chico is proud as punch of you A-E. He is a master at that stuff.

  6. Obviously that is why you pee in a food bowl–because it’s EMPTY. If I could get my butt high enough, I would pee in an empty food bowl, too.

    Also, litterboxes are very comfortable for lounging in; if I didn’t have my throne, that’s where I’d be. Humans are very weird when it comes to poop and pee; I say, if it came out of my body, there’s nothing wrong with it. I don’t see why we rabbits have to put up with their hang-ups about stuff.

  7. You are not gross, sweetie, Jessie lounged and napped quite flat in her litterbox all the time. It’s obviously the best place. Sometimes she’d get even lower to where all you could see were ears poking up over the edge of the litterbox.

Leave a Reply

