In Memoriam

I don’t know why this wasn’t shown during the in memoriam segment at the emmys, but the world has lost a beloved celebunny.

Bink was one of the greats. The paparazzi followed him even into his retirement, his public loved him so. And I was one of them.

He is survived by his beloved, Delores.

This entry was posted in Friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In Memoriam

  1. SixBunnies(Jamal, with Mom's help... ) says:

    I take that back! I had visited Bink on the Bunnington Post! I now have them marked as a favorite and will be checking in frequently. Binky free Mr. Bink!

  2. the bunns says:

    Our beloved Scooter had what Binks had … death was a peaceful time. E. Cunniculi is awful to watch.,

  3. Awww… Thanks for the lovely post! It is a great comfort to us all here at the Bunnington Post to know he was loved by so many. Nosebumps from the newsroom!

  4. Jodi (SixBunnies) says:

    I didn’t know Bink but I am sure I would have loved him dearly! He is wonderful! Binky on Bink! Enjoy your peace and extra soft grass at the Bridge!

Leave a Reply

