New Home

Mommy just told me that we are gonna have to move to a new home. I don’t know if I approve.

I’m going to have to get used to a whole new series of noises. I don’t like loud noises, they make me nervous, and I don’t know what to expect from a new home. However, the current noises….well….they suck rocks. They stress my mommy out, and if she’s stressed out, you can imagine how a wee little bunny feels. Plus, a new home will mean new places to explore during playtime. Of course, to get to the new home, I’ll have to ride in the carrying cage….

But, before all that, I’m going to have to pack up all my food and hay and toys… I’m going to have to give the new address to all my correspondents….It’s just so overwhelming.

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

