Surprise Playtime

Given that I was in trouble on Monday, I must say I’m quite surprised that I got playtime today! Mommy let me have the run of the area next to my cage, leading into the bathroom.

I see you

Let me remind everybun that mommy can only take pictures with her cell phone, so they are going to be particularly awful. But, I think you get the point – I was having fun. And I’m cute.

I took a couple of detours into the bathroom, because I could.

Here’s the funny part, when mommy wasn’t looking, I hopped past her and ran under the bed.

You can't get me

But, then mommy finally won and put me back in my cage where I got to finish my hay. So, I guess mommy isn’t mad at me. I’m glad, ’cause I really like my playtime.

This entry was posted in Playtime and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Surprise Playtime

  1. Jessica says:

    I love playing in the bathroom, and bumping Mom’s ankles (and trying to bite her pants) when she is standing at the sink.

  2. the bunns says:

    Yay for forgiveness. Hoomins are softys!

  3. Jodi says:

    You made me happy with your story this morning, Little Precious Bun! Have a good nap after all that playing!

Leave a Reply

