Here’s Thumper!

Last week I posted a picture of my birth mother, Butterscotch. And a lot of bunnies/humans thought that she was great. So, today I thought I’d talk about my brother, Thumper. Thumper looks like a slightly bigger, male version of me.

It's like lookin' in a mirror

It’s kinda cool because my other brother is a tortoiseshell and my sister is black. Butterscotch was orange. So, we kinda had a special connection being the two frosties. Here’s another picture from a different photo shoot.

I disapprove

Unfortunately, I haven’t seen or spoken to Thumper in several years. Mommy has lost touch with his adoptive family, and I can’t seem to find him. Rumor has it that he may be having health problems. I hope not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have great memories of Thumper, like that one time when I climbed into the food bowl and peed while he was eating! Yeah, good times…..I miss my brother.

This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Here’s Thumper!

  1. the bunns says:

    Well for gosh sakes don’t pack your things and go on a world-wide search for him.

Leave a comment